—— We uphold the service concept of “being customer-centered, and regarding quality as the primary life of the enterprise" ——

              Zhongshan WRD Coating Technology Co., Ltd. (WRD Coating) is located in Zhongshan - the historical and cultural city in China and hometown of the great man Sun Yat-sen. The company is mainly engaged in the development, production and sale of electrostatic powder spray guns. The major products include full touch controlled electrostatic spray guns which have friendly interfaces and are durable, intelligent manual spray guns, laboratory dedicated spray guns, industrial automatic process control programming, and the implementation of robot application technology. The company has a strong technological force, laboratories and R & D team, and more than 20 years of experience in electrostatic powder coating, and is able to provide customers with more energy-efficient complete line solutions with smoother logistics. The laboratory has conducted close cooperative relations with a number of research institutes and industries. We are committed to top coating!

              秒速时时彩 We believe that high-quality, systematic, comprehensive and efficient service is the basis for development. Therefore, we have established the service concept of “being customer centric, and regarding quality as the primary life of the enterprise”, aiming to create a domestic first-class service enterprise with strict management and advanced technology, to provide customers with high-quality pre-sales, in-sales and after-sales services!

              秒速时时彩 The company has cordial, open and rigorous corporate culture and scientific and standardized management, and brought together a large number of talents. The company has advanced technology, strict production process management and a sound quality assurance system to ensure stable and reliable product performance. We uphold the guiding ideology of the "artisan spirit", and always give top priority to quality and innovation, and pursue specialization and specificity, continuously improving customer satisfaction!

              分享到:QQ空间新浪微博腾讯微博人人网微信

—— 弘扬工匠精神,我们“以客户为核心、以质量为企业的第一生命”的服务理念 ——

              秒速时时彩   中山方圆谷涂装科技秒速时时彩(简称:方圆谷涂装)。位于国家历史文化名城、伟人故里——中山。公司主要从事静电粉末喷枪的研发、生产与销售。产品主要有:全触摸型控制静电喷枪,介面友好经久耐用,智能化手动喷枪,实验室专用喷枪,工业自动化程序控制编程,机械手应用技术实施。本公司技术力量雄厚,拥有自己的实验室和研发团队,对静电粉末喷涂有着20多年的工作经验,可为客户提供更节能、物流更畅通的整线方案,实验室与多家科研单位、行业协会密切合作。致力打造静电喷涂行业品牌企业而努力奋斗!

              秒速时时彩   我们深信优质、系统、全面、快捷的服务是事业发展的基础。因此我们竖立起“以客户为核心、以质量为企业的第一生命”的服务理念。并以严格的管理、先进的技术创建国内一流的服务企业为目标,为客户提供优质的售前、售中及售后服务!

                 亲切、开放、严谨的公司文化和科学规范的管理,凝聚着大量的优秀人才,本公司拥有先进的工艺、严格的生产过程管理和完善质量保证体系,确保产品性能稳定可靠,我们秉承“工匠精神”的指导思想,始终把质量和创新放在首位,方圆谷涂装追求的是专业和专一,不断提高客户的满意度!